Kontakt os

 

BAT-kartellet
Kampmannsgade 4
1790 København V

Tlf.: 70 30 03 00
Fax. 88 92 11 40

bat@batkartellet.dk

 

Medarbejdere


Gunde

Gunde Odgaard
Sekretariatsleder
Tlf. 88 92 11 00
gunde.odgaard@batkartellet.dk

Sidseb

Sidse Buch
Politisk-økonomisk konsulent
Tlf. 88 92 11 10
sidse.buch@batkartellet.dk

Ulrik

Ulrik Spannow
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
Tlf. 88 92 11 11
ulrik.spannow@batkartellet.dk

 
Charlotte

Charlotte Bardy Aaen
Sekretær
Tlf. 88 92 11 05
charlotte.aaen@batkartellet.dk

Incognito

 

 

Louise Brand
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf. 88 92 11 03
louise.brand@batkartellet.dk

 
Agnieszka

Agnieszka Kluczyk
Polsktalende faglig konsulent
Tlf. 23 45 75 34
agnieszka.kluczyk@batkartellet.dk

Jolanta

Jolanta Czeslawa Homa
Polsktalende faglig konsulent
Tlf. 25 47 21 90
jolanta.homa@batkartellet.dk

Olla

Olla Anna Carlsen
Polsktalende faglig konsulent
Tlf. 25 47 21 89
olla.carlsen@batkartellet.dk

 

Bestyrelsen


Kim Lind Larsen
Formand
3F

Jens-Olav Pedersen
Næstformand
Dansk El-forbund

Max Meyer
Blik- og Rørarbejderforbundet i DK

Simon Thøgern
HK / Privat

Kresten Vendelboe
Malerforbundet i Danmark

Kjeld Husted
Dansk Metal

Lone Engberg Thomsen
Teknisk Landsforbund

Gunde Odgaard, Observatør
BAT-kartellet