Kontakt os

BAT-kartellet
Kampmannsgade 4
1790 København V

Tlf.: 70 30 03 00

bat@batkartellet.dk

Medarbejdere


Sidseb

Sidse Buch
Konstitueret sekretariatsleder
Tlf. 88 92 11 10
sidse.buch@batkartellet.dk

Mikkel Mejling Andersen
Politisk konsulent
Tlf. 41 16 89 76
mikkel.mejling@batkartellet.dk

Allan Leegaard 
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
Tlf. 88 92 11 30
allan.leegaard@batkartellet.dk

Charlotte

Charlotte Bardy Aaen
Sekretær
Tlf. 88 92 11 05
charlotte.aaen@batkartellet.dk

Stine Andersen 
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf. 88 92 11 03
stine.andersen@batkartellet.dk

Dorthe Sejr Sartor
Faglig konsulent
Tlf. +45 28 45 09 91
dorthe.sartor@batkartellet.dk

Kasper Luplau
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
Tlf. +45 60 19 00 65
kasper.luplau@batkartellet.dk

Bestyrelsen


Claus Von Elling
Formand
3F

Christian Rosenkvist Elgaard
Næstformand
Dansk El-forbund

Henrik W. Petersen
Blik- og Rørarbejderforbundet i DK

Kim Jung Olsen
HK / Privat

Tonny Olsen
Malerforbundet i Danmark

Keld Bækkelund Hansen
Dansk Metal

Jannik Frank Petersen
Teknisk Landsforbund

Palle Bisgaard
Observatør
3F

Sidse Buch
Observatør
BAT-Kartellet